Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Rugby Wordl Cup - New Zealand 2011
Rugby Wordl Cup - New Zealand 2011
  • This blog is creating to explain the Rugby World Cup 2011, some informations about the New-Zealand and the Maori culture. You can see on this blog the date of the matchs of my favorite team and lot of others things...!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
4 décembre 2010

This is one e-mail of my New-Zealander friend :

'' Dear  Mathilde!

How are you ? I hope you're fine. I am impatient to see you, because I don't see you since 2 or maybe 3 years ! It's to much !
Are you always suporter to France team ? I really don't know why, because they are not enought strong to win vs. New Zealand ! Yes, New-Zealand going to win this Rurgby World Cup, everyone knows that !!! Personnaly, I think that France team doesnt' go in final. But, importance it's to participed ! ;)
So, I say one big GOOD LUCK at your team !

I really must to show you Fox Glacier, it's very very very beautiful ! And... I think that we will can visit a bit North Island no ?

I wait one answer of you !
Kindest regards, Jane.

XXXXXX ''

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité